Ola Hellekant Nilsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Ansvarig arkitekt/Verksamhetsansvarig
+46-73-150 79 57
ola.nilsson@lugnark.se


Petter Kärnekull
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Certifierad passivhusdesigner
+46-79-068 12 21
petter.karnekull@lugnark.se


Erik Pramborg
Arkitekt MSA
+46-70-994 66 86
erik.pramborg@lugnark.se


Niclas Annerstedt
Byggnadsingenjör
Projektledare/Uppdragsledare/IT
+46-70-739 99 11
niclas.annerstedt@lugnark.se


Frans Ahlbom
Arkitekt MSA
+46-73-740 53 67
frans.ahlbom@lugnark.se


Magnus Caverius
Arkitekt MSA
+46-70-765 53 02
magnus.caverius@lugnark.se


Marlen Bieri
Arkitekt MSA
+46-76-419 89 65
marlen.bieri@lugnark.se


Joel Lindström
Projektledare/VD
+46-70-754 35 45
joel.lindstrom@lugnark.se


Jerry Wikström
Byggnadsingenjör
Projektledare
+46-70-772 66 27
jerry.wikstrom@lugnark.se


Emanuel Ohlsson
Byggnadsingenjör
Projektledare
+46-70-741 16 56
emanuel.ohlsson@lugnark.se