Kontakt

 

process_bild_beskuren_190820

 

 

Lugnet Arkitektur AB
Besöksadress:
Fannys väg 5
131 54 Nacka
Telefonnummer:
+46-8-448 85 55

Org.nummer: 559117-7372

 

 

 


Ola 2

Ola Hellekant Nilsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Ansvarig arkitekt/VD
+46-73-150 79 57
ola.nilsson@lugnark.se

 

Petter1

Petter Kärnekull
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Certifierad passivhusdesigner
+46-79-068 12 21
petter.karnekull@lugnark.se

 

Erik 2

Erik Pramborg
Arkitekt MSA
+46-70-994 66 86
erik.pramborg@lugnark.se

 

Niclas

Niclas Annerstedt
Byggnadsingenjör
Projektledare/Uppdragsledare/IT
+46-70-739 99 11
niclas.annerstedt@lugnark.se

 

Frans

Frans Ahlbom
Arkitekt MSA
+46-73-740 53 67
frans.ahlbom@lugnark.se

 

magnus

Magnus Caverius
Arkitekt MSA
+46-70-765 53 02
magnus.caverius@lugnark.se

 

Joel

Joel Lindström
Projektledare/ekonomiansvarig
+46-70-754 35 45
joel.lindstrom@lugnark.se

 

jerry

Jerry Wikström
Byggnadsingenjör
Projektledare
+46-70-772 66 27
jerry.wikstrom@lugnark.se

emanuel

Emanuel Ohlsson
Byggnadsingenjör
Projektledare
+46-70-741 16 56
emanuel.ohlsson@lugnark.se